Board & Staff

    Sherry Adger, Kiddie University
    Mari Birchmore, Secretary*, DHEC/Family-Nurse Partnership
    Elaine Blango, Kids Stuff Academy
    Jackie Blakley, Tri-County Technical College
    April Brown, Faith Community)
    Wendy Burgess, Anderson School District 1
    Betty Carson, Faith Community
    Maria Torres-Green, Foothills Alliance
    Rhonda Gregory, Anderson School District 2
    Brenda Kelley, Anderson School District 5
    Beth Kohut, Anderson School District 1
    Ken McBride, Department of Social Services
    Jackie McCall, Safe Kids
    Sheryl McCollum, Peoples Bank of Iva
    Marlee Pepper, Parent
    Nicole Schmidt, AIM Charity
    Dianne Smiley, Anderson County Library
    Audrey Shaw, Pre-K Primary
    Allison Strickland, Anderson School District 2
    Shannon Vaughn, Chair*, SHARE Head Start
    Tammy Vaughn, Anderson School District 3
    Charity Walker, Anderson School District 4
    Liz Wittebort, Anderson School District 1
    Greta Young, The Parenting Place Upstate
    Paige Wall, Executive Director
    Deborah Sanders, Program Coordinator/Evaluator

Mailing Address

PO Box 41
Anderson, SC 29622
SC Office of First Steps

Our Address

Anderson County First Steps Office
605 N Main St
Anderson, SC 29621
(T) 864.222.0410
(F) 864.222.9688

Connect with us

Back to top